In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A healthy diet is part of a healthy lifestyle. Although many people believe that, processed food take a place in every nation and it takes over our traditional food. Besides, it has many negative impacts on individuals along with civilization. There are several reasons for such a situation and also few visible influences too. This essay will substantiate my views in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To embark with my the key reasons to support my ideology is that, modern generation and advanced technology. It is not neglectable the fact they junk food has a delicious taste it has various spices together with an excessive amount of cheese. Despite the fact, it has fatty acid which not good for the human body. Firstly, in this contemporary era, the masses do not have enough time to prepare healthy food at home. For example, people tend to work extra hours in the office there are several reasons for that such as, earning more money, give bread and butter to their family, or it could be a genuine reason that they have piled up work. Hence, they ended up having outside food. On the other hand, having an excessive intake of frozen food has many downsides. For instance, nowadays, people having many health issues such as heart attack at younger age, obesity, stomach problems you name it. Nevertheless, if we talk about obesity then out of 100, 80 people are facing this issue in the current time and there is only one reason that is an unhealthy diet plan, having a large amount of oily food, cheesy food and so on. Moreover, fast food not only impacts individuals health but also it affected societies. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although convenience food is easy to find and affordable it has various fatty acids which cause unhealthiness. I believe, traditional foods is always better to have which contain many benefits.