Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

In general I don't think about this befor, becouse in our country in our time we do this everyday for parents. But today we have different time and we use other way: fastfood, semi-fabric food and other. First of all I not sure it is good or not, but i think all people want now how make nice food for they body at home: what product use, what time need for this and other. Secondary, what students should study this lessons? If some people want be physics or math or some also why they need study science of food? Even more, they have enaugh question about other disciplin and this part want be prefer for them. Of course if some student study restoraunt busness or phisical trainig they need now how this work. Or if some students have lot off free time they can study this topik. In conclusion, on my opinion: all people won a now what they wont a do in kitchen but not in time for other questions. Maybe it is good idea for school.