In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A healthy diet is part of a healthy lifestyle. Although many people believe that, processed food take a place in every nation and it takes over our traditional food. Besides, it has many negative impacts on individuals along with civilization. I agree with the writer’s notion and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, Modern generation and advanced technology. It is not neglectable the fact they junk food has a delicious taste it has various spices together with an excessive amount of cheese. However, despite the fact it has fatty acid which not good for human body. Firstly, in this contemporary era, the masses do not have enough time to prepare healthy food at home. For example, people tend to work extra hours in the office there are several reasons for that such as, earning more money, give bread and butter to their family, or it could be a genuine reason that they have piled up work. Hence, they ended up having outside food. On the other hand, to embark with my the key reasons to support my ideology is that, modern generation and advanced technology. Having excessive intake of frozen food have many downsides. For instance, nowadays, people having many health issue such as heart attact at younger age, obesity, stomach problems you name it. Nevertheless, if we talk about the obesity then out of 100, 80 people are facing this issue in the current time and there is only one reason that is an unhealthy diet plan, having a large amount of oily food, cheesy food and so on. Moreover, fast food not only impacts individuals health but also it affected societies. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although convenience food is easy to find and affordable it has various fatty acids which cause unhealthiness. I believe, traditional foods is always better to have which contain many benefits.