Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

Nowadays, higher education is more important for all those who want to graduate. But some people are finding it difficult to manage funds to complete higher education. This essay will explain about three ways how funds are going to manipulate and will discuss the advantages of these three choices. Firstly, some governments are willing to pay all costs for students during their study period. This is an outstanding decision if government can hold it for a long time, and there are many advantages will acquire; for example -, lower- and middle-class students are able to obtain free education, no extra tension about the fees, and country’s literacy level will increase gradually. In contrast, some governments have decided all costs should paid by students throughout their study period. The main advantage is that government institutions are becoming richer despite the education improvement of the country whereas, students will have extra pressure about their tuition fees, and if they unable to cover that, which will affect their whole career. The disadvantages are overwhelming advantages if students are going to pay all costs. Furthermore, some governments are offer loan fully and partially, which can be useful for most pupils. Moreover, major advantages are lower interest rate than private loans, does not requires any credit history, and there will have more forgiveness options. This is a tremendous method to follow all the governments instead of urge to pay all costs to students. Consequently, from all these three ways the most common method is a sanction loan process, and it is a great idea because any student can apply a loan without a hesitation, and which will inspire to reach their future endeavors within short time period.