Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

Nowadays, higher education is more important for all those who want to graduate. But some people are finding it difficult to manage funds to complete higher education. This essay will explain about three ways how funds are going to manipulate and will discuss the advantages of these three choices. Firstly, some governments are willing to pay all costs for students during their study period. This is an unprecedented decision if the government can hold it for a long time, and there are many advantages will acquire; for example, lower- and middle-class students can obtain free education, no extra tension about the fees, and the country’s literacy level will increase gradually. In contrast, some governments have decided students should pay all costs throughout their study period. The main advantage is that government institutions are becoming richer despite the education improvement of the country whereas, students will have extra pressure about their tuition fees, and if they are unable to cover that, which will affect their whole career. The disadvantages are overwhelming advantages if students are going to pay all costs. Furthermore, some governments are offer loans fully and partially, which can be helpful for most pupils. Moreover, significant advantages are lower interest rates than private loans, does not require any credit history, and there will have more forgiveness options. This is an excellent method to follow all the governments instead of the urge to pay all costs to students. Consequently, from all these three ways, the most common method is a sanction loan process, and it is a great idea because any student can apply a loan without hesitation, which will inspire them to reach their future endeavours within a short period.