Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on young children To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion ?

Techonology is flourshing by leaps abd bonds in various field. The PC helps to work reduce in nowadays irrefutably. However, a fair amount of people believe that used a personal computer everyday can have more negative effect than positive on youth. I strongly agree with this statement and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for effect who the children by using a micro processor. Firstly, they can never concentrate on their academic performance due to playing games to the workstation as a result, the adolescent will get low mark on their exams. Secondly, the younsters can not intract with their family and friends because they always spend a time with their notebook therefore, they do not like it. For example, a recend survey said that, the more than 80% of minor people are utilized multi processor in their day-to-day life while they are missed their happiness and social intraction as a result, they are being felt lonliness. Furthermore, this type of electronic gagets are being utilized everyday can get detrimental effect on their health undoubtedly. First, the adolescent do not like to outside games because of they are being played in the desktop hence, the youth never gone to play as a result, this kind of people will get obesity. Secondly, the school boy are being operated laptop while they can not have a chance to think creativity and innovative thoughts. For instance, in western countries young person are being utilized desktop to their day-to-day life in another words they are addicted by using laptop. Hence, these kinds of country school boy have less creativity mind compared to asian nation minor person. To conclude, the multiprocessor is given more good benefits and positivity can not be ignored nevertheless, this kind of technology is provided more harmful compared to good. In,addition, the child can get more unhealth habits from the desktop inevitably therefore, the parents should monitor their babies how long time they are operated and what they are used.