Wealthy nation should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern times, poverty is increasing day by day around the globe.A vast number of masses vocalise that in order to mitigate this issue rich countries should come forward and provide various sort of relief to the poor nations, This essay intends to analyse this perspective. However,I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, there is a number of arguments given by those who advocate this view in a positive way.since many nations facing a downward trend in their economy,which directly or indirectly affecting many Individuals.Thousands of people suffering from a different problem in poor nations such as Syria, Jordan and many more.people are dying because they don't have the money or food.In this circumstance, if powerful countries such as America, Australia and Canada help them they will surely get the benefit. For example, recently in the Coruna pandemic time,America assist many nations by giving various types of equipment.research also shows that because if this helps many nations government able to save millions of lives. therefore,it is very crucial for a rich country that they should assist the poor nation.