Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are important for education and conservation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every species have a rights to live to freedom on the earth. No one against this statement. However, a fair amount of people think that it is bad to hold on to brutal in wild park. Nevertheless, others think that zoological garden are most for significant for drilling and protection. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for this is illegal activity to keep wild animals in zoos. Firstly, this can affect to the beast irrefutably how they can not live to freedom life where cage as a result, they are lived only few square meter space compard to forest. Secondly, the animals put in captivity while they might aggressive as a consequent, they might be attacked who the guardian. For example, some species are bred while in captivity die the predators such as Tiger and Lion when release the forest. On the other hand, Zoologocal garden is the best place for keeping brutal in order to avoid many things. Firstly, when the beast hold on to wild park the public have a chance to know and see about their lifestyle because the population never go to visit forest in order to learn about this. Secondly, the most important of the menagerie can help to presevation of some endangered fauna therefore, the researcher are able to do their higher studies in wild life such as documentary film. For example, in India have been saved some creachers in order to avoid extinction such as Tiger. To conclude, this trend has both benefits as well as detrimental. In my opinion is the beast should not hold on to the menagerie because they can live to without any restriction in their own destination such ad wild. In, addition sometime the wild fauna will get stress and depression by human torture such as circus and exhibition.