How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems it cause?

Recently It has been observed that most of the population spending most of their time on work. They have not much time to share with their immediate family members. It leads to many problems such as relationship and health related. This essay will discuss causes in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In this contemporary era, people working overhours to complete the project before deadline. Even, they also attend office on weekends to avoid delay in submission of their assignment. Hence, they cannot share quality time with near and dears. For instance, In India, a survey conducted in which found that divorce suits are increasing due to this. It is necessary to give time to families. Furthermore, People who spend much of time sitting in offices are likely to face health issues likewise backpain, vision impairment, depression and many more. For evidence, In America a survey conducted in which concluded that 80% workers who overtime at job suffered with medical issues as compared to their other colleagues. However, people must have valuable time to themselves doing yoga, join gym and exercise. It will definitely beneficial for employees. To conclude, providing too much time at workplace may lead to various issues regarding relationship and health. It can be remedied by sharing time with loved ones. Overtime at workplaces also lead to obesity and stress.