Under British and Australian laws a jury in a criminal case has no access to information about the defendant's past criminal record. This protects the person who is being accused of the crime. Some lawyers have suggested that this practice should be changed and that a jury should be given all the past facts before they reach their decision about the case. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that whether the offense past record should be considered who the culprit when the judge before take a decision. However, a fair amount of lawyers have recommended the judge should accept to the captives all the felony statement. I strongly agree with this point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for the jury should be taken to the lawbreker foregone crime records. Firstly, this trend is helped for who the criminal as a result, they never stop to their illegal action in other words the jury is indirectly support to the these kinds of people. Secondly, when the jury members would consider the captives earlier action while the offense rate will decrease dramatically. For example, under the British and Australia laws are not focused to the defendant's earlier violation statistics as a result, the crime rate are increased drastically we can see that. Furthermore, when the government should give heavy penalty while the misdeed action will diminish undoubtedly. Moreover, the prisoner should not change their psyco mind therefore, the jury should take all the past misdeed satistics who the defentant as a result, these kinds of population have a chance to next time will never do the any unlawful act. To conclude, the developed contries are never focused to the prisnor earlier information about their misconduct action compared to the under developed contries. Nevertheless, most honesty person are insist to do change to the law against this trend therefore, we can create a safety and peaceful nation otherwise the population will suffer to the seviour lawbreaker person. Therefore, the British and Australia juries are should be given all the past data who the culprit when before taking decision about the case.