Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that crime rates have dramatically increased over the last few years. Some criminals can manage themselves to become good human beings while their stay in prisons. One of the main reasons is that they have practically seen the problems and sacrifice they had to make. However, a fair amount of people think that these are the best examples of creating the awareness about about crimes in teenagers. I personally agree with the statement and the following essay will discuss in details about it. To begin with, it is a fact that the public usually has negative images to ex-prisoners, but not all of them have a bad personality. Firstly, it is the duty of the government and the people to identify the aspects of offense in teenagers. After that, there should be workshop and seminars which should enhance the consequences of committing offense through the captives. Secondly, due to the experiences obtained as long as running punishment, they seem to become a suitable speakers to tell the teens about the difficulties that might be faced when living in a prison. For example, most western countries are followed these idea for their minor folks become a good citizens through the ex-culprit experience. Furthermore, people who have been punished by the law would benefit from this arrangements as well. They would feel better by sharing their stories and this is a best way to stay away from offense for these people. Moreover, they would also feel connected to the society and would be glad for doing something good. In,addition, alternative ways of educating young person about the danger of accomplishing a misdeed are allowing teachers educate students would treat those as class lectures, not the real life intresting stories to listen to carefully. Educating students through stories and films can also be effective but they are not as much interactive as session with ex- culprit. To conclude, irrefutably we should hate misdeed, not the lawbreaker as they are also the human being and we should educate our younger generation about the consequences of accomplishing misdeed and I belive they would learn this better from reformed lawbreakers who speaks from their experience.