8.D. In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by the international fast food. This is having negative effect on our families and societies. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

More and more countries, thesedays supplies the fast food insted of traditonal country food. As a result, neagtive effect on the people and in the societies.In my opinion,I completely agree with this.Nowadays, children and youth are much instreaded instead in eating fast foods without caring the health problems.I shall examine my view on this in the following paragraphs. On one side,people are attracted by most colour full ingredients used on it, it mostly effected in smaller age groups.Those are available in market very easyly easy to buy and get prepared insteadly.They forgot eating home food perpared by their mom's at home. For example, Pizza is hotest seller in india, it was imported by international countrie.As per the servey the most of people enjoying eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples it on daily bases. On the other side, eating the fast food causing many side effects in their regular life.It may drops the energy levels in body also blood flow changes will occur, alot more helath issues. Therefore, it does not contains good amount vitamins requried for our body. Also the recipts recipes are quit different.For instances,In current market so many instant products are available which takes less time to pepare the food. As a result, it may causes a health diffculities in furture and also it's not a good and quality of food taken by human body. In conclusion, humans are attracted by the fast food where it consumes less time period to perpared prepared and eat, with less number protients in that. Moreover, in furture they faces alot of health problems in their day to day life.In my opinion, I agree It is an negative impat on furture genrations.