In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by the international fast food. This is having negative effect on our families and societies. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

More and more countries, these days supplies the fast- food instead of traditional country food. As a result, negative effect on the people and in the societies.In my opinion,I completely agree with this.Nowadays, children and youth are much increased in eating fast foods without caring about the health problems.I shall examine my view on this in the following paragraphs. On one side,people are attracted by most colour full ingredients used on it, it mostly effected in smaller age groups.Those are available in the market very easy to buy and get prepared instead.They forgot to eat home food prepared by their mom's at home. For example, Pizza is the hottest seller in India, it was imported by international countries.As per the survey most people enjoying eating it on daily basis. On the other side, eating the fast- food causing many side effects in their regular life.It may drop the energy levels in the body also blood flow changes will occur, a lot more health issues. Therefore, it does not contain a good amount of vitamins required for our body, Also the receipts are quite different.For instances,In a current market so many instant products are available which takes less time to prepare the food. As a result, it may cause health difficulties in future and also it's not a good and quality of food taken by the human body. In conclusion, humans are attracted by the fast- food where it consumes less time period to prepared and eats, with fewer number vitamins in that.In the coming days, they face a lot of health problems in their day to day life.In my opinion, I agree It is a negative impact on future generations.