The care of old people is a growing problem. Some say the government should care for old people. Others say that it is the family’s responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An increasing problematic issue looks after aged people.It is argued that caring for old people is whether the response of their relatives or the government.I believe that this topic has to handle both by their family and the government. Initially,the main task of governance is to solve the problem of the public. This means repairing the road or look after aged people. For instance,a few years ago my neighbour lost her husband and nobody have left to look at her from her blood relatives,social care have solved this problem and they send to local caring agenda which support by the government. Thus,the government has to play a role in this position. On the other hand,the meaning of family is to help each other in any case.That means,nobody can deny that we all will be aged in the future and so everybody needs to care from somebody. For example,In Turkey where I grow up, the population of kids of parents are more than one kid because of the reason of the fear that when they aged they need somebody to look after them. Furthermore,the family how looked their kids in their required time later on while their parents will get older that kids, when they grow up, must look after their elder relatives. In conclusion,it is surely true that we are ageing time by time and this makes us addicted to other body because of ageing. This makes a problematic matter for both their children and the governments.I would say in my centre heart that issue should be couraged firstly by their family and then by the authorities.