The best way to reduce traffic congestion in cities is to provide a free public transport service. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

in the beginning iam going to write about traffic cities and how we can make them less traffic by providing transpotation services, in every country there is a capital city that mostly is the traffic city and of course people doesn't like it, so I agree that every country must have a public transportation to help people how live in the capital to arrive to wherever they want safely and as soon as possible, there are multiple choices of public transportation, subway, public buses, taxi, however, i disagree about making it free because instead of making the traffic remain on streets we will make it between people, in the street the worse thinge that could happen is an accident, but people are no cars, some people are sick they could have an injury becuse of the crowded free transportation, iam not saying do not provide a public transportation but we should make the prices cheap at least there will not be crowded like it was a free transportation, for example Riyadh city, this city used to have a lot of people and a traffic streets but when thay were thinking about a solution they provided the metro with a very cheap price, in conclusion, big cities without public transportation aren't liveable, and off course we must come with a solusions but a creative ones such i mentioned, and i believe that in the future humanity would come with a greater solution to make traffic ends forever