You are studying English at a private language school attended by many international students. You are planning a surprise birthday party for a friend who has been feeling particularly sad and homesick. Write to another classmate and invite him/her to the party. In your letter: explain the reason for the party give the date and time of the party suggest what the classmate could bring to the party

Hi Kevin, How are you? Hope everything is good with you. Anyway, not sure that if you are aware of it, then our good classmate, David from Korea is going on his birthday 17th of next Saturday which on the 29Th of December. You know well that he feels lonely and doesn’t mingle with others, therefore I am planning a surprise birthday party for him. Generally, David has been feeling really low as he was unable to back home due to a pandemic. In addition, he is also trying to adapt to a new culture of a foreign country. Hopefully, this party will give him a big surprise on his birthday would certainly cheer him up. By the way, this warming party will be held in the school coffee shop at 18pm. Our girl group made their own birthday cake, fried chickens and beef noodle. The remaining group of the boy, each person can bring fruits, soft drink, candles or flowers. Last but not least, you are one of his best friends, hence, your attendance would definitely make him happier than ever. Thanks for your cooperation. Regards, Loan