art is considered part of all cultures thoroughout the world.however, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their science,technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

İt is an indisputable fact that art and culture inextricably linked,but,nowadays,it is not possible to see a lot of people interesting in arts.İn this essay, ı will explain the reasons behind this attitude and suggest a possible way to boost people ’s interest in arts. To begin with, there is a couple of reasons triggering this statute.The roof factor is that people be able to earn more money from certain fields, such as science,technology or business.Put simply,individuals working these jobs could have a regular income that is essential to buy what they want compering with artists.Another significant one is considering the development of science and technology,countries Show tend to these fields and communities think the progress of their country is related only to science and technology for forgetting art plays a significant role in the culture of society.As soon as the currency increases day by day,it is highly possible to witness the occurrence of this phenomenon in most part of the World. Despite some factors triggering the decrease in the importance of art, people ’s interest in art could be improved.Government should take responsibility to encourage society to keen on arts.İt should enable people to opportunities that people are able to earn many with their artistic material or activities.The state should subsidise all arts fields regardless of popularity. Therefore, the awareness of society could increases gradually,which contribute to their interest in arts. İn conclusion, Although there are many factors contributing to this situation, ı believe that it can be tackled by the government.