Planting trees is very important .some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. what is youropinion?

As the population grows, the countries need land for building houses thus real estate agents should do limited amount of deforestation for building colonies and the government should ensure that the available barren land is utilized for planting trees so living beings have fresh air to breathe in. Let us delve deeper to discuss more about it in the upcoming paragraph. In the fast moving world, humans have became materialistic and hence to maximize profit they destroy nature by cutting of trees and building factories, housing colonies, etcetra. This havoc of deforestation done by humans will cost people in future when they will have to buy oxygen cylinders to get fresh air. Hence, the real estate agents should ensure that they build housing boards areas with plenty of trees and almost all of the vacant land is being utilized to grow plants. On the other hand, as the countries like China, India, United States have huge population and there is shortage of land in the cities. Thus, they have no choice then to utilize the land to maximum of there nees. Hence, they chop of the trees to build flats so that more people can avail the benefits of staying in the city. In a nutshell, it is of no doubt people need a place to reside in a city to enjoy the benefits such as of better schools, jobs, transportation, etcetra. On the other hand, it should be regulated that he number of trees that are brought down, the same number or more saplings should be planted in the outskirts of the city or either alongside of the roads so the air quality index s not effected.