Parents should encourage children spend less time in studying and more in doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some folk believe that parents should encourage children to do more physical exercise, even though this possibly means less time spent on studies. Considering the declining health of many students, I agree with this opinion. This is because a formal legal degree requires students to pay a certain degree of era and energy to participate in various courses and pass various examinations. These are the embodiment of a student's abilities such as patience, persistence, knowledge, problem-solving ability, etc. Employers prefer to be more willing to employ employees by adopting the standardized means of "adopt discipline", or even offer promotion. In this case, people with academic qualifications are more likely to succeed in their careers. But it does not automatically mean that academic qualifications can contribute to success in life every time. Education often means that a student can answer some questions, review lessons, and so on, but when it comes to problems in soul or problems between people, education can do nothing to be less functional in social interaction. Other people if he wants to succeed in a career, it's not enough to have a job. Most of the time, the friendship between family needs sincere integrity to maintain; Children's success needs a person's good quality, such as equality, justice, and politics, which are not directly related to education but can make people achieve success in different aspects of life. Overall, doing physical activities is important to children’s health and if arranged properly, it can also facilitate children’s study.