Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

Nowadays, being overweight is one of the major issues in children. The impending essay will discuss certain reasons why this occurs and suggest solutions, for the same. There are multiple causes behind childhood obesity in the last few years. To begin with, one of the most prominent issues is lack of physical exercise. Moreover, majority of the cases they are not even spare 30 minutes for outdoor activities. For example, academic subjects are put more pressure on the students to achieve the higher grades. Due to this, they stagnated at one place, for longer hours therefore, they cannot even have time, for the sports like cricket and football. Secondly, these days children in young age addicted to junk food. According to the one survey most of the children consuming burgers, pizzas and fast food more rather than homemade cuisine. This would have critical impact on the mass of the people. Although, studies are important, physical exercise is also having significant role in the student’s life. To limit the dead weight in students, schools should provide extra curriculum and encourage them to participate in games. Furthermore, parents also keep an on the child, while he back to the home from school, where he is going and what type of food is taking. Also, they must be taught about the issues of over eating junk food. These are the easy solutions for the weight loss in youngsters. In conclusion, massiveness in growing years has been increased. To diminish this issue offspring should involve in sports and decrease the consumption of outside food.