Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere To what extent do you agree with this view.

Somebody thinks that the art is not importance in our life and the government is passing budget on the arts, despite this money could be better use another sector. I am not agree with this point of view, while especially nowadays art plays crucial role in growing humanity. Life without art look likes an empty bottle, which is boring and none attractive performance. Art helps people to grow up and develop internal mind, achieve high steps of spirituality in the world. Therefore, art must be determining Change the form of the verb determined show examples as a needed part of society and the government always allocate money for flourishing art. Art is a part of culture, eventually it shows a face of a nation, also reflects their mankind. The government always must support art projects, works, different kind of exhibitions for the good of the state. For instance, when you visiting exhibition with workers of Van Gogh, your internal soul is glad, you receive inspiration and creativity, you may get motivation to start new things and I think it is amazing time to spent time with art, love and live in these environment. If a nation has spiritually rich people it is an invaluable property of the government. Encouragement for arts from government improves the livelihood of thousands of people who base their career on arts. This proves beneficial both to people who work on arts and others who enjoy arts. To conclude, since arts play an important role in the lives of people, it is very important for the government to make sure that arts are financed properly in a variety of forms like museums, exhibitions, documentary films, craft expos, and so on.