Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views.

The topic about educating boys and girls in different school is the thing that people discuss the most, beacause half of the comments believed that putting boys and girls in the same school can brings more benefits than sperating sporting them, but the other half protest that idea. The easey below will show you the advantages and disadvantages in both views. For people who follow the opinion that having the boys and girls study sperately in two difference. The advantages of this idea are you can reduce the amount of pregnant teenagers, and teenager abortion, which effect a lot in the health of the girls. Pregnant at the young age can lead to a lot of health problems. More than that, there are just small amount of the teen girls can come through that hard time and if the government know, the older person in the relationship can be in jail or re-education camp. However, the gender issues can be grown, because they have to meet people with the same gender for long period of time. On the other hand, countinueing to allow boys and girls studied in the same school, is a thing that people have done since we started having schools. Studied together can help students developed the communication skills better, can have wide range of friends. Despite the advantages of that, its still contains a lot of things that can be out of control of the teachers which can effect the students future and the reputation of the school. In conclusion, both opinion have its own benefits, we can not conclude which is better because its depending on the thought of each person.