Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both the views and present your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether learning classes should be given individually or students has to attend in batches. Different masses have their distinct mindset.In my point of view,education must be provided into groups and it has more merits than one-on-one classes.The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion,there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, a teacher can pay more attention toward a single learner if she has only one student and a student has more time to clear his all doubts. Consequently, an educator has a chance to do his all efforts for a single learner which helps to sharpen his student. Shifting towards the second school of thought, group classes have plenty of benefits during the learning process. If students are learning in a number of people then they have more chance to develop their social skills, cultural and intrapersonal skills which plays a part and parcel role in their overall personality development. Moreover, group classes provide a wide range of ideas and all learners help each other to remove hurdles which assist all the students to become more educate and intelligent. In the nutshell, more minds bring more positive results and they have a vast range of thinking level which helps to create the best way to solving the problems. Although, individual learning has a good number of positive results according to me, social learning is more helpful for making brilliant students for society.