In many countries the level of crime is increasing in crimes and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Nowadays, In some countries crime rates are dramatically increasing and it also become violent day by day. This essay will discuss its reason and also suggest solution to overcome this. To begin with, There are basically two main reasons for increasing crime rate. Firstly, lack of education to the juvenile which lead to an unemployment. When a person not get an employment he finds the different ways to earn money. Then he start crimes such as robbery. For instance, a survey was conducted in North America in which found that 80% of criminals are non-educated and unemployed. To fulfill their basic needs they commit crime. Secondly, There is no any strict law to punish criminals. When they get catch Change the form of the verb caught show examples by cop and then they easily get bail. However, there are some solutions to tackle the problem. The government should provide free education in the backward areas. When an individual get degree can easily get a job. He can earn his bread. Authorities should also provide basic needs in slum areas. For example, In Russia, bureaucracy provide shelter, food and clothes to the people of slum areas. Hence, there crime rate is less as compared to other countries. Moreover, there should make strict law to punish criminals so that they cannot commit crime in further life. To conclude, In my opinion, lack of education, unemployment and proper law are the main causes for the violent crimes. This can be handle by government by making law to punish criminals, provide free education and employment to the people.