With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What are benefits of protecting places for natural beauty spots? How can it be solved?

These days it is concerned whether the advent of protecting natural resorts has helped people to ameliorate the problem of overpopulation or whether the opposite has become the case. I strongly advocate that there are multifold solutions that can be implemented to such an issue. To begin with, preserving natural spots can be advantageous in a way of cultivating one's mental and physical health since urban centres are becoming more and more polluted. It can lead to pollution in such overcrowded and populated regions and consequently result in the deterioration of native areas like forests and lakes. One of the most essential reasons that we need to take into account is that natural beauty spots are the most paramount discourses of people being in a healthy state. For instance, the construction of buildings and eradication of organic spots can cause the extinction of such areas and diminish their demand as well as prevalence in our contemporary world. As natural resorts help human beings to maintain their lives on a daily basis and provide them with requisite necessities, it is crucial to balance population rates and the development of urban areas. To do this, political parties, as well as residents, can not only prevent the nation from accomplishing some deeds that might deteriorate remote range but also spread awareness across the globe. Furthermore, proponents and adherents can organise protests and events that are useful in terms of taking natural resorts under security and making them more renowned. To conclude, it is explicit that the most dominant way of saving native beauty spots is dispersing as much data as possible, due to the fact that these fields are vital for balancing people's welfare.