International community should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,the environment has become increasingly serious.There are great impacts from human behaviours such as the overuse of fossil fuels.Because of the unlimited,the earth is seriously damaged. Therefore,I strongly agree that the International department takes immediate actions to alleviate this issue. To initiate with,fossil fuels would accelerate the environmental deterioration at a very fast pace. This is because there are toxic chemicals like carbon dioxide contained in the gas.They would spread into the ozone sphere after releasing into the air and thus,exacerbating global warming.Global warming has been a common phenomenon throughout the world which would result in an unbalanced ecosystem.It can not be forecasted what even worse might happen in the future.In light of this,on time measures should be taken to avoid unexpected matters. Furthermore,fossil fuels are detrimental to human health,especially for children.According to the research,fossil fuels in the air are likely to lead to cancer and asthma.Children are the worst affected because their lungs are still developing, so air pollution has severe adverse influence,leading to reduced lung function, worsening asthma, and increased risk of heart attacks and strokes.These effects are even cumulative and lifelong.The impact of air pollution on disease is worrying. Therefore, this can make a conclusion that relevant measures are vital to prevent more individuals from suffering from a serious illness. In conclusion,moving to another planet is still under observation and this will not be practical in these years. Therefore,I advocate that sufficient measures for our environmental protection as well as for people’s long life expectancy are undeniable considerable.