Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the tast task test of the people has been changed and some of them believe that meat foods can bring many mental diseases for us. Although vegetables are rich in nutrients, personally I believe that we must eat a variety of foods. The connection between human and nature,more specifically with animals, going to be stronger more and more. It is said that humans must respect to nature and avoid hunting other species of animals, which lead humans to vegetable-based meals. Moreover, excessive use of animal meat may bring some mental issue. There are many illnesses which are in animals meat and humans body cannot adapt itself to them. As result, many of us make our body weak by eating them and we must replace them with green dishes. In contrast, there is a wide range of benefit which comes from eating meat and they are valuable for our body. Most of the nutritional vitamins and proteins are inside cow and chicken meat which are necessary for us and we cannot receive them from other types of foods. For example protein of chest of the chicken is rich in protein and we can fine it harder in others. In addition, eating meat can improve our immunity system against many health problems. many the people become sick because of the physical weakness. One of the most important things which can help us to develop it is eating high-value meals. there is a fact that vegetables are not enough for having a strong immune system and vegetarian must eat some supplements that bring for them some important protein. But we can find many valuable things in meat which bring for us wide range of benefit. In conclusion, some of the people said that we must eat whatever grow from the ground and avoid hunting animals for our cooking, but in my opinion we must eat a wide range of materials in a suitable area and keep our frame healthy.