In some culture children were told that hard eork helps them to achieving whaterver they want. Write advantages and disadvantagesof this

Securing a good position is the aim of most of the people. In certain communities, the youngsters are told that if they work hard, they could gain anything. However, this statement has benifits and drawbacks. There are considerable numbers of positives can be seen if a person works hard. First of all, the children would tend to dedicate themselves to achieve whatever position they want to possess since they have mentally prepared to try deepily. Similarly, this notion motivates them to encounter any kinds of hurdles and troubles which may come across and stay focus, until they win their interest. For example, when any scholar who wants to become either scientist or politician, they must go through a sequence of challenges and many occusions may hinder them to set back. The idea of hard work would be the only thing keep motivate them. On the other side, these children can be easily exploited by different predators as they would ready to work hard to attain an optimal position in their life. Most of them are highly vulnerable and easy to manipulated Change the form of the verb manipulate show examples. Eventually, these people can end up in working some dangerous jobs such as mining, factory and mannual labour. As a result, they may risk their life only because of they were told that the hard work may assist them to get anything they want. Nevertheless, in modern world, it is essential to know about smart work rather than hard one. In conclusion, even though teaching significance of hard work is good to an extent, it can have some repercussions.