Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is obvious that people do not recycle their household waste. Also i support this idea that the government should pass a new law which will obligate people to recycle their wastes. Moreover i believe that the government can also encourage people by giving them presents or discounts. In my estimate, by forcing people to recycle their household wastes the government might obtain clear country with fresh air. Furthermore, obedience to this law, men can create new fresh life for their family and kids which is very essential in their whole life. In order to force people to obedience this law, there is could be punishments or prisons for that person who reoffended. For more comfort, there may be trash cans whith which separation in order to help men and do not waste their time when they are in a hurry. However, i think an encouragement is the best way for humans. The administration should stimulate humans with gifts or money prizes in order to achieve their desire. Because, if the person especially a kid knows that something special wait for him after obeying the rules, then they can do it more easily and with enormous desire. For exampe, from my childhood i still remember that how i recycled bottles to get new chocolate. In addition, all of these rules might be taught in schools as well. Then the country can make its work more comfortable. To sum up, it is fact that we can make our life more effective, by passing a new rule about recycling, yet, i believe that there are several ways whic may be solution of this problem.