Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish, and you feed him for a lifetime. This is a true fact. However, a fair amount of people think that wealthy nations often give cash to underdeveloped territory whereas it does not cure the poverty while others think that the rich states should give other kinds assist to the poor states rather than capital. I strongly agree with the second point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the affulant countries frequently give more cash help to third level countries even though these kinds of territory never solve their privation. The wealthy empire should give others types of support such as starting a business in order to this type of empire will get more job opportunity as a result, the people economic status might be increased therefore automatically the state economy will improve. For example, the USA has invested a huge amount of moeny to India therefore, this empire folks can get more job opportunity from the USA. Moreover, another reason is if a wealthy kingdom donate cash to third level state meanwhile this benefit can get only certain area of people whereas the affulant effluent nations will provide others support to these kinds of territory in order to would get benefit all folks. To be more precise the rich countries will provide a technical courses training to the underdevloped state community therefore, they are able to find their occupation as a result, their financial status might be developed. To conclude, the lavish state always support to the underdeveloped kingdom whether cash or other things. Even though still now the poor nations can not improve. I hope the poor state might be developed when the rich kingdom will provide other types of help such as material, job opportunity, technical training courses instead of money.