Writing, reading and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays every school prefers to include computer education in the curriculum. Moreover, it became the most popular subject over the holy trinity of writing, reading and maths. I strongly agree with the aforesaid notion because of a number of reasons such as exposure to the vast knowledge and strengthening the profile, this essay elaborates the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, the current curriculum demands computer education to give immense exposure to data and a variety of ideas to the students. The learning experience is deepened with the help of online studies. For instance, my 7 years daughter mastered her language art of English with the support of channels such as YouTube. She can understand perfectly, in addition to that she can even express her feelings in a perfect communicative language. Needless to say that, computer skill is indispensable for the development of children. Secondly, in order to make the CV strong, it is mandatory to have computer finesse such as Microsoft world and Internet handling. If these things are included in the syllabus, it would be more beneficial for the pupils to make their profile stronger and better than before. According to the Economy Times, an article published on Monday 20th June 2020, revealed that the job search sites such as Glassdoor reported 80% of recruiters satisfied with employees with enough computer proficiency. Nevertheless, they didn't prefer the one who is computer illiterate. Thus it vividly indicates the significance of computer education. In conclusion, the credibility of internet training and computer intelligence is undoubtedly high. Learners also reported their development in various skills like speaking, writing, reading and maths. On top of,that they are successful in broadening the horizon.