Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

People have different views about keeping animals in zoos. some people are not agree with the argument while others aduce that it is beneficial in some aspects. On the one hand, some folks are not agree to keep animals in zoos because they think animals also have right to enjoy their freedom. Animals in zoos are becoming lazy and dependent as well as they are loosing their insticts of hunting and fighting as they are provided with food and shelter by their caretakers. Another disadvantages of zoos is, sometimes they just focus on their profit rather than protecting wildlife. for example: they try to catch animals that are are and put them in cage to attract more people and make money from them. on the other hand, wildlife parks plays an imperative role in order to protect an endangered species of animals like Panda or Rihno. They protect them from illness and human activities that can cause them danger. Morover, zoos provide jobs to local residents as well as it a source of entertainment for people. For exam: families can enjoy their weekend at zoo as well as their children get to know about wildlife and nature To conclude, zoos plays an indispensable role for wildlife in some aspects if zoos are used for right purposes for both animals and humans