Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion..

Health is wealth. A healthy society can only create a healthy nation. However, a fair amount of people think that trainning is the main to well-being while others feel that holding a healthy diet is more significant. Viewing from a general perspective, in this essay discusses both sides, I agree with the former opinion for the upcoming paragraphs, To begin with, if a person will live a healthy body, they will do any body workout regular basic therefore they can live fitness lifestyle undoubtedly. To be more precise in this modern era, most people do not spend a time for doing exercise due to work burden and using technology devices. This means people should focus on their well-being as a result, they might be lived a happy and healthy life. For example, according to the survey said that less than 30% of folks are doing exercise to around the world as a result, more than 80% of folks are affecting any diseases whether small or serious issue. On the other hand, well-balanced diet is more paramount significant for nowadays because most population can not having health meals in other words they are indirectly eating poison food. However, a balanced meals can protect human body against certain types of diseases, In particular noncommunicable diseases such as obesity, diabetes and cardiovascular diseases, some type of cancer. A healthy diet can also contribute to the adequate body weight. For instance, many developed nations community have started to follow the balanced meals from the nutritions diet chart therefore, these countries disease ratio has reduced. To conclude, the training can help for the population will live more years without any shape isssue. In the same well-balanced diet can assist more rather than exercise for the community will live long years. However, in my opinion about this the adequate diet is more important and more comfortable for every person this means we will follow to the nutritions diet chart in order to we will live a healthy and happy life. I hope this trend can lead to the future generation might be followed in the same way.