Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

There are two things which extremely necessary for human. First is oxygen and second is tour. Nowadays people tend to visit challenging circumstances such as the Antarctic or desert Sahara. Overall it clear that visiting unusual places is unforgettable and interesting as well. Antarctic, Sahara and this kind of places, obviously, freezing and boiling respectively. In,turn this kind of travel can be rich in adventure. For example, to sky on the iceberg in the Antarctic and to rise camel on the Sahara Desert. On the other hand, plenty of disadvantages belong to facilities. Because of, there almost no restaurants, luxury hotels, hospitals and especially Wi-Fi. But nowadays tourism companies trying to make facilities such as transport system over the Antarctic. Consequently, some people are afraid to visit these spots because of that, the news was on all newscasts of the world. Furthermore, the transport system was not enough to move the patients. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are both merits and demerits of touring endangered places, however, it is being witnessed that people are more and more into travelling these days and they are least bothered about the hardships that they could face, as the world is a global village, now.