• Some people think that the internet has brought people together while others think that people have become more isolated now.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that people have different views about an effect of using the internet in our life.A number of people opine it has brought isolation, whilst others believe it has brought us together. Personally, I support the latter view. In current days, some people spend more time on the internet, since their people watch whatever they want, work online, play online games and they do other activities. Therefore some people consider it brings isolation. They put some online game player and bloggers as an example because apply people are very isolated. As a matter of fact, people communicate more easily on the website, since their people chat with each other, video call with foreigners and also make friends. Not only we communicate with close people, but also with foreigners and it is very simple and financially beneficial for us. Actually, timid people do not communicate with others in real life.But they may chat with others on messengers or social media. A prime example of this could be my brother, because he was a timid person and he took a new phone then he started to make friends on the internet. That's why that argue superior for me. In conclusion, although by using the internet people have become more bordered, I think conversely.