Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is always a conflicting view whether persons should go with bad situation or make efforts to overcome them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and express my view. People who accept bad situation will not have courage to fight with it.some humans will have low confidence that if they quit their job,they will not find other better job than the present job.They might think that they dont have enough skills to cope up with the curent market jobs.They are worried that if they come out of their present job,they will go with unemployement for years and struggle to pay their bills until they find another better job. This type of people always comprimise with their conscience and go with their present fate. on the other hand,some people will fight with bad situations happening infront of them. These kind of people always have great courage and confident that will have better future if they put proper efforts in it.These persons argure that world is very big and better jobs are available in th market. However it requires some kind of extra skills which they will acquire from training for a while.These people believe that if we do proper planning and hardwork,money is not at all a matter. For example,Bill gates was once a normal person,but now he is one of the richest man in the world which he could not achieve if he accept his present fate. In conclusion,Though some people will have reasonable excuses for accepting the negative situations,it is very beneficial to try and improve their circumstances.In my opinion, i strongly believe that we should always try to get out of the bad situations