An increasing number of people are buying what they need online • What are the advantages and disadvantages of both Indivisual and companies for shopping online

Nowadays, online shopping is getting popular among people and it is impacted to buying culture of the world with benifits and drawbacks. This essay will discuss how to relating to the customers and producers. On the one hand, online shopping is providing help to individuals to save the time and money rather than physical shopping in supermarkets or other shops. such as with latest technology like internet, wifi, people can order the goods or services at any time and any where Join the words anywhere show examples unless wasting time to go supermarkets. Also goods production companies are having more support from e-commerce in these days and it is helping to increase their turnover as well. For example, latest surveys are showing online sales in supermarket chain has been increased dramatically in recent years. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of online shopping showing up as well. People are ordering more items than usual and selecting unnecessary goods by online that torward toward to increasing living cost of families. more over, people could confuss confuse about comparing of good's prices and quality at different suppliers. Also creating new problems for production companies with heavy returns of goods and companies need to provide better solutions for that. Such as fast delivery system, convient return policies and hotline for customers. In conclusion, with some drawbacks of growing online shopping is the most popular option of consumer sector in present days and it will getting more advance in near future.