Due to growth of population many people live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Raising of population is becoming a reason of more infrastructures. Lots of individuals are living in average size of flats where they also don't have outside space. This trend has more pros than consider which I will substantiate in my upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples. Living in apartments has become common in people. Firstly, folks like students and employees who work or study in huge cities, they found limited space of flat is affordable for them. They can take this type of accommodation on easy cost which can be save their money. For example, number of students who are already paying vast amount of money for their higher education, therefore, they think if they live in tiny apartments it will be easy to manage their lodging expenses. Secondly, tiny flat can be easily maintained and also organized in a good way. Even though, limited space of flats don't require so much stuff in it, and merely keep your necessary things. Despite of merits this trend also has a number of drawbacks. People who have big families if they think about to buy average size of apartment then it can be extremely hard for them to manage in limited space. However, like joint family where all family members will live together, it looks messy and nonadjustable, in light of the fact that they need large space for live. Additionally, family who have young children they also need courtyard or outside area, where their children can play in free time. Hence, tiny apartments not come with extra outside space where people can go and sit to take refresh air. To summarize, I believe that, small apartments are good for nuclear family and those who live individually. However, this limited space of flats are not perfect for vast families, and those who doesn't have habitat to live in tidy or narrow space.