Now a days we can watch entertainment performances from screen and no need to watch it live.Do you agree or disagree

Now a days we can watch entertainment performances from screen and no need to watch it live.Do you agree or disagree Technology has made our lives hassle free and comfortable.A number of people are of the opinion that,live shows can be viewed comfortably from anywhere around due to performances being broadcasted on televisions and internet.I completely agree with this view and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, watching an event at home is convenient and economical since one can watch it comfortably at home with just a television set or a phone or a laptop. Hence, one can avoid the hustle-bustle of the crowd, the time of conveyance is spared last but not the least, no need to buy the tickets which will be expensive. For instance, a whole family can enjoy the show if they love or simply shut it down if they are bored additionally, they can eat free of cost which is not the same at the event. Secondly, In this fast pace of world, people are busy with their work and life.Henceforth, it will be easy for persons to watch the programmes on TV or internet as they can see them anytime they wish to. For example, a nurse can watch it after her night shift the next morning conveniently from her home. Therefore it is more suitable for most of them to relish the performances from home. In conclusion,I believe easy for individuals to enjoy the entertainment presentations on screen rather than live due to the advantages of being economical, convenient and nevertheless watch it anytime and anywhere. Thus the advantages of watching programmes on TV surpasses the stage shows.