Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Studying is the only access to become a learned person. However, there are predominately two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that undergraduate should study in their favourite field while others believe that they shall focus on a certain subject which is a benefit to the future. In this essay, I will argue that students should choose a subject base on interest for two primary reasons. One primary reason is creativity. Each individual has a different interest and potential. They could explore the deeper knowledge in their favourite field. Furthermore, undergraduate can collaborate with other classmates who also have a similar background. Through teamwork, it can motivate their imagination and introduce a variety of idea. Take the scientist, for example, they might overcome a number of obstacle by teaming up with their experimental partners effectively rather than dealing with the solution singly. One drawback, however, a number of people claim that scholar shall study hard in the course which is really helpful to the world,not just focus on technology and science; Nevertheless, nobody can be able to predict accurately what field have a profound impact to global. That is why people shall choose the most suitable course to learn. In addition to creativity, students ought to select the course which they are really keen on because they can achieve the ability of problem-solving during the learning process. For instance, the human desire to understand more knowledge and context in familiar surroundings. Thus, it can help them boost their brain to develop a number of fresh notion to fix the problem while sticking with the challenge. Consequently, this skill can involve in the workplace and level up the competition in the future. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that creativity and ability to solve can be attained from interesting surroundings.