As children becomes adults , the social behaviour changes in some ways , what are the main differences between young children ‘ social behaviour and that of adults ? To what extent are changes that take place good ?

It is a very true fact that when children grow into adults their social activities will change in some ways. There are many differences between them about social behaviour and it plays a significant role to a large extent about their good changes. In terms of differences, teenagers are not mature enough take to take any decisions and to hold any responsibilities because they put steps just into the outer world and also they do not have a sense of right or wrong thing. On the contrary, adults have matured persons who easily face many problems in their life they have ample life experience than young toddlers. Additionally, they earn themselves and take responsibilities in their life with a happy face. Furthermore, they frequently join family or social gatherings in order to make good relationships with others, however offsprings are reluctant to do that because they do not understand its importance and also they have a less mutual understanding as compared to adults. Whereas there are some advantages to children to take risks and adventure in their life which helps to boost their confidence level,, consequently it grows their personal and professional development. For an instance, a company and organisation change management strategies due to technological advancement. These are flexible to accept to changes that come in a professional career which helps to be self-confident and flexible. In conclusion, there are so many differences between toddlers and adult ' s social behaviour such as younger are less mature than older ones. These changes greatly help to move forward in their life as they improve their confidence level.