When choosing the job, the salary is the most important consideration to what extent do you agree or disagree

There are many purposes for travelling. Most of them are to relax and motivate. Studies said that travelling can cure some mental illnesses and physical disorders. Many people usually travel with friends and family, but others love to travel alone. There are several reasons for both types of people. For me, I don’t like to travel alone and I prefer to travel with a pack of people. I will explain the main two reasons why I prefer this below. First of all, we can have more fun and adventures. People usually do adventurous things when they are with friends as it can give them pleasure. However, this is not always good and sometimes people can hurt. Travelling with friends, we can make memories, solve problems easily and share foods. Based on my personal experience, my two friends and I went to Bagan two years ago and we got a problem; our car battery died. We were really exhausted and had to ask for help. Unfortunately, there were no cars passing the highway or no people nearby. However, one of my friends saved the day. He carried the auxiliary battery which is the emergency use to recharge the car battery. That is one of the benefits of travelling with friends. Secondly, travelling with friends can give us so many experiences. When a person meets different manners and morals of people, he knows more about people than a person who does not have those experiences. Travelling with friends is one of the best ways to improve friendship. We can get close together with our friends. There is one saying, ‘We cannot know a person's morals at one glance but after living a day with him you can exactly know his morals’. For example, when I was a grade 8 student, my classmate and I went on a school vacation to Hlaw Gar park for 2 days. I will never forget about him and he was really awful because he put all of his dirty clothes on my bed, he took a shower for no more than 2 minutes but he did not use soap and he ate like a pig. After that vacation, I think I know a lot about him. As a good friend, I tried to convince him how to be a good-mannered person and what needs to change. In the end, he became a well-mannered and self-disciplined person. Finally, travelling is good but travelling with friends is better. We can gain experiences and memories. We also can teach ourselves what is right and what is wrong. Furthermore, we can release our stress and depression and when we get back to our places from the travel, we can feel as fresh as a new person.