Some people opine that cinema will eventually lose its appeal to mass people and very few people will go to cinema halls. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the recent time, number of individuals going to movie halls has been decline and might lose their customers in future. Due to globalization, people has vast majority of activities on weekend and has internet to watch movies at comfort of home. To commence with, population has wide range of leisure activities rather than going to movie theaters because globalization has brought everything in the small village. As a result, folks has multiple options and differents things to explore on end of the week. Additionally, cities has ample number of restaurants and those has foriengn cuisine. Therefore, people love to go out for dinner on weekend and spend quality of time with their friends and family. For instance, on end of the week, my friends and I go to Mexican restaurants for dinner and walk around city. Therefore, Interest of people has shifted toward different things from going to cinema halls. Secondly, Internet has made life easier and convenient and provides us with series of applications to watch film, play video games in our comfort zone. Moreover, individuals to their leisure time home with their families by watching movies on Netflix instead of going out. Also, video games are taking over different things on do spare time because, many people on youtube has streaming channels on game. For instance, my brother love to play on his ps 5 than going out for movies. In the conclusion, I agree with point that people has shifted their interest from going cinema halls and watch movie at home and do different stuff on weekends to enjoy with their loved ones.