Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nobody would dispute the fact that we should fight crime and try to prevent it. However, some people think that we need to do more to prevent crime better.Others argue that we deal with crime effectively know. Therefore, I reckon that we definitely need to improve in crime preventing.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give a relevant opinion on them. On the one hand, there isn't doubt that police should take actions and advace advice their crime fighting. Nowadays there are a lot of crimes and it is more difficult to fight them.As the matter of fact, studies shows that since 2001 the cyber crimes increased rapidly and the police was not ready to prevent them.I believe that we should invest money to be better at fighting cyber attacks. For examaple, we could build schools for programmers who will be taught how to prevent such atacks and create reliable antiviruses. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages in the improvement of police.Unfortunately, to do this we need to invest a lot of money which could be invested in cities. For instance, instead of buying equipments for crime preventing, the goverment could help hospitals, regular schools, and boost the life of habitans inhabitants habitants. Moreover, we could create such laws that people will be afraid to do the crime. For example, all serious offences such as murder or robbery should be punished by the death penalty, so no one would be brave to take such a risk. To sum up, I assume that we definitely should enhance the police and create new laws to help fighting with the crime.