Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Music seems to be a necessary element in our daily life, everyone on the earth listens to it. Some people believe that music can definitely bring advantages to all personal and organization.While other people hold the opposite view. In the, essay I would like to discuss both of the views. First of all, I think music brings huge benefits in people's lives and society such as mental health, because it makes people feel happy. For example, If I feel stress or unhappy, I will turn on some calm music and listen to it, it leads me to a chill and relaxing feeling and this all ways work for me. Moreover, different music can help the world in a different way. For example, in the 70's the there were many wars around the world, therefore some music maker they made the peaceful music to tread the people who had suffering life, and spread the peaceful message to the world it was worked effectively. On the other hand, some music could have some harmful effects on both individuals and societies. For example, if people listen to rock music this might enhance people more aggressive thus might increase crime in the city. In addition, some of the music might transfer the incorrect words to people then have a negative result. For example, my friend has a young boy, the boy listened to a bed song which used dirty work then he copies it to said to his father. In my opinion, I believe that music brings benefits or disadvantages to personal or societies is dependent on what kind of music that chooses on.