Writing, reading and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree ?

Writing and reading are heart and brain of every humans life, without that no one can live longer with full functional abilities. Writing, reading and maths all very important skills to survive in world, but as currently the world is opening its hand towards technology computer learning is also become essential. Expressing common opinion of people on this topic, it is likely to say that writing and reading are hold the top priority position whereas maths and computer hold a secondary position. Leaving a life as a human in this world requires communication on day-to-day basic and communiation itself is a cocktail of essential skills like writing, reading, speaking and listning. Furthurmore speaking and listning will be learned automatially with time in life, but writing and reading is skills which require to and prectice to have a good hand on it. Every person living in the universe has only become successful in their occupation, if they have this basic skills. Furthur expressing the belief mathmatics is essential but only the basic maths which we learn while in school. Integration, differentitation, serious solution are few of the difficult concepts which are very rare use in future and are not necessarily imporatant to learn to handle a occupation related to corporate world, however if anyne has dream to become scientist than this skill becomes important. Moreover, computer skills have vital importance in every person's life whether he is doing corporate job or want to become scientist. In conclusion, writing and reading become the most valuable asset in every person's life and maths along with computer has succeeding rank. Not everyone needs to have great hand in maths and computer they can learn this skills as per the requirement.