Writing, reading and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree ?

Writing and reading are the heart and brain of every human's life, without that no one can live longer with full functional abilities. Writing, reading and maths all very important skills to survive in the world, but as,currently the world is opening its hand towards technology computer learning is also become essential. Expressing common opinion of people on this topic, it is likely to say that writing and reading hold the top priority position whereas maths and computer hold a secondary position. Leaving a life as a human in this world requires communication on a day-to-day basis and communication itself is a cocktail of essential skills like writing, reading, speaking and listening. Furthermore speaking and listening will be learned automatically with time in life, but writing and reading are skills that require and practice to have a good hand on it. Every person living in the universe has only become successful in their occupation if they have these basic skills. Furthur expressing the belief mathematics is essential but only the basic maths which we learn while in school. Integration, differentiation, serious solution are a few of the difficult concepts which are very rare use in future and are not necessarily important to learn to handle an occupation related to the corporate world however if anyone has a dream to become a scientist then this skill becomes important. Moreover, computer skills have vital importance in every person's life whether he is doing a corporate job or want to become a scientist. In conclusion, writing and reading become the most valuable asset in every person's life and maths along with computer has succeeding rank. Not everyone needs to have a great hand in maths and computer they can learn these skills as per the requirement.