Today more and more people are using mobile phone and computer. Thus, the communication ability is losing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now-a-days every individual on this planet has access to electronic gadgets,all thanks to advancement in science and technology. I reckon that use of mobile phone and computer has bought the world closer and has advanced the communication ability thus I disagree with the view that today more and more people are using these communication devices are leading to loss in communication ability. Humanbeing Human being are social animals and verbal communication is an important way of expressing their feelings and views.These electronic gadgets have made communication seamless, one can connect with people around the world without traveling and is just a call or click away. Written communications can also be done instantly with the support of these inventions. Today physical letters have been replaced by Emails. Thus no transportation of letters is required and the communication reaches the recipient instantly within minutes to any part of the world. Furthermore one can talk face to face with clients, friends and family without traveling to visiting them in person. This hass been possible with the help of these smart devices only. To conclude, I will reiterate that mobile and computers have rather spiked the ability to communicate amoung homosapiens.