Some people think that it is better too educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Even though we have reached to the heights of moon, our stereotypes are still as low as muddy paddles. Aa a result of these stereotypes, some belief to differentiate in genders in terms of education. People who bid for separate educational institutions in terms of gender ofter point to the disciplined life. They believe, if pupils are taught separately they will be more dedicated and concentrated towards studies and will not be distracted, Also some students being shy from the opposite genders, can open up properly in separate schools. However, many people argue that everyone should be taught in some school, the same environment and hence, they believe, co-ed institutions should be promoted. Everyone should be given equal and fair education. There should be a fundamental approach towards education, teaching students not to discriminate between genders. Moreover, students are able to understand each other and be good friends, breaking the stereotypes of the society. There have been numerous examples, that students are able to learn new activities with the helo of each other. For instances, a boy who is good in football has influenced many girls to take part in sports and vice-a-versa. Finally, I believe schools should be those ideal institutions teaching the younger generations to be more open-minded and unbiased towards anyone rather than themselves building differences in gender by separate schools for girls and boys