some people think that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career ,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views

Education plays an imperative role in developing a career. some people aduce that, it is a better way for young people to studying at unviresity for their good career,whereas others beleive that going straight to the job after their lower studies is the best way for them. both these arguments have there own advantages and disadvantages on the one hand, there are some benefits if people go for a job staright after their school, such as, they can earn more money at their younger age as well as juveniles can earn their living standards by their own as they will be independent. Moreover, youngsters will get more time to settle down their business because they do not have to spend many years in studying university. For example: it usually takes two or three years to complete diploma or degree in colleges,so, in the mean time youngsters can think of their career instead of wasting time in university. on the other hand, enrolling in higher education is the better option to boost their career. Firstly, people get more knowledge about their future goals as well as they can learn,how to handle puzzling situation of life. secondly, big companies or organisations prefer to hire people with higher education as well as certified qualifications,rather than, people who do not even have a certificate for their skills or abolities. Now a days, only people with higher studies or experience get good jobs. for instance: In Canada, big companies higher workers with their proof of studies and employment, however people without degrees are not trusted for professional positions To conclude, it seems that both arguement have their pros and cons,howevere studying more or getting qualified is more indispensable to get a good job.